(PDF) Unicorn Being a Jerk

Home Forums College (PDF) Unicorn Being a Jerk

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #154155 Reply
    Jason Louviere
    Guest

    Unicorn Being a Jerk
    by C.W. Moss

    🔍 Unicorn Being a Jerk — READ MORE 🔍

    • Genres: humor, comics, fiction
    • Language: english
    • ISBN: 9780062070210 (0062070215)
    • Release date: November 8, 2011
    • Format: paperback, 120 pages
    • Author: C.W. Moss
    • Publisher: It Books

    About The Book

    Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously never seen a unicorn in his natural habitat — those guys are jerks. Cartoonist C. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrous creature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, Unicorn Being A Jerk. Take a gander at what these fantastical creatures are really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “Unicorn Trying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying the Holocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love the significantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a whole bunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and The Truth about Chuck Norris.

    Hardcover Unicorn Being a Jerk C.W. Moss download for Kindle on Walmart. FictionBook book Unicorn Being a Jerk buy. MP3 ebook Unicorn Being a Jerk by C.W. Moss read iOS.

    #155454 Reply
    juliasguidetoallergies
    Guest

    Conscious Eating by Gabriel Cousens — 9781556432859

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Reply To: (PDF) Unicorn Being a Jerk
Your information: