Get ^^Free – Mike Will Made It creed II Album {Download} RAR

Home Forums College Get ^^Free – Mike Will Made It creed II Album {Download} RAR

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #26685 Reply
    youtube music

    Get ^^Free – Mike Will Made It creed II Album {Download} RAR Kendrick Lamar got to curate the album for Black Panther,Future was tasked with doing the same for SuperFly, and Travis Scott got his hands on the NBA 2K 19 soundtrack. Mike WiLL Made It continues the hip-hop inspired soundtrack keep running with the official album for Creed II. Michael B Jordan’s second journey as Adonis Creed will come with the ultimate playlist.

    ======= Download Creed 2 Full Album ==============

    Download From Here:

    ======= Download Creed 2 Full Album ==============

    Tracks List:

    1 Amen (Pre Fight Prayer) by Lil Wayne

    2 Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music) by Bon Iver

    3 We Can Hit (Round 1) by Crime Mob and Slim Jxmmi

    4 Kill ‘Em With Success by Eearz, ScHoolboy Q and 2 Chainz

    5 Check by Nas and Rick Ross

    6 Fate by Young Thug and Swae Lee

    7 Shea Butter Baby by Ari Lennox and J. Cole

    8 The Mantra by Mike WiLL Made-It, Pharrell and Kendrick Lamar

    9 Watching Me by Mike WiLL Made-It, Rae Sremmurd and Kodak Black

    10 F.I.G.H.T. by Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo and Juicy J

    11 Runnin by Mike WiLL Made-It, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg and Nicki Minaj

    12 Midnight by Tessa Thompson and Gunna

    13 Bless Me (Demo) by Ama Lou

    14 Ice Cold (Final Round) by Vince Staples

    15 Love Me Like That (Champion Love) by Ella Mai

    The Creed II soundtrack features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Nas, Rick Ross, Young Thug, J. Cole, Pharrell, Kodak Black, Juicy J, Quavo, Gunna, Lil Wayne and a long list of others.

    Standout tracks include J. Cole and Ari Lennox’ seductive “Shea Butter Baby,” Young Thug and Swae Lee’s melodic “Fate,” and Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Quavo, Trouble, and Juicy J’s testosterone-fuelled “F.I.G.H.T.” Overall, the album is enjoyable from start to finish, and proofs past a reasonable doubt that Mike WiLL is among the game’s best working makers. Respect to the EarDrummers pioneer for his work on this one, and to all those who slid through to contribute.

    With Michael B. Jordan set to reprise his job as Adonis Creed on Thanksgiving, fans can get ready for Creed II by checking out Mike Will Made-It’s soundtrack for the film.

    Mike Will teased the tracklist this week, which features Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, and many more. On Instagram, the maker wrote, “Rare collabs. Loud mixes. New flows. Fresh melodies. New tempos. New frequencies, real messages in the most organic way. The soundtrack/collaboration album game will never be the same after this.”

    Mike Will has paired artists together, where some may be familiar if you’re a fan of Mike Will’s production, while others are a bit left-field. Rap fans will enjoy the Nas and Rick Ross track (“Check”), the return of Crime Mob (“We Can Hit (Round 1)”), and new refrains by Kendrick (“The Mantra”) and Nicki Minaj (“Runnin'”). Songs with Bon Iver and Tessa Thompson with Gunna demonstrate Mike Will can bring the best out of everyone.

    Three 6 Mafia’s influence continues to leave its mark in current hip-hop with Mike Will sampling Project Pat’s “We’re Gonna Rumble” for “F.I.G.H.T,” a major gang cut with Ear Drummer signee Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo, and Juicy J.

    On “The Mantra,” Pharrell offers a contagious sing-songy stanza, then hook, surrounded by soft synths and Mike’s customary drum taps before Dot spits his very own section about embracing life’s challenges. It falls right in line with the tone of the Rocky-based film, starring Michael B. Jordan and Sylvester Stallone which is slated to hit theaters November 21 along with it’s heavily-anticipated original soundtrack.

    J. Cole, Crime Mob, Nas, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Rae Sremmurd, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, Ella Mai and Young Thug are all expected to appear on the project.

    After being tapped for the daunting task of curating the Creed II soundtrack in October, Mike WiLL Made-It delivered the anticipated project on Friday (Nov. 16). The Ear Drummer Records frontman enlisted a star-studded group of friends to help complete the album that he claimed would forever change the soundtrack game.

    Mike Will called on assists to form some fresh sounds from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Nas, Rick Ross, Vince Staples, Rae Sremmurd, Ella Mai, Crime Mob, Young Thug, Ari Lennox, and more. Creed II: The Album includes previously released tracks in “Kill Em With Success” and “The Mantra,” which reconnected K. Dot and Pharrell by and by.

    Added Jordan: “I’ve always been a fan of Mike WiLL’s production. I realized we were in store for something crazy and refreshing when we brought him in to curate the ‘Creed II’ soundtrack.”

    The original screenplay for “Creed II” was co-written by Stallone and Juel Taylor. The film is created by Irwin Winkler, Charles Winkler, William Chartoff, David Winkler, Kevin King-Templeton and Stallone. Ryan Coogler, Jordan and Guy Riedel fill in as executive makers.

    A full tracklist for the Interscope Records release is expected in the coming weeks.

    Mike WiLL Made-It recently unveiled the details of his star-studded Creed II soundtrack, and now the complete album has arrived.

    The 15-song offering features guest spots from an array of stars like Lil Wayne, Bon Iver, Nas, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Quavo, A$AP Rocky and Nicki Minaj, as well as previously released track “The Mantra” featuring Pharrell and Kendrick Lamar.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Get ^^Free – Mike Will Made It creed II Album {Download} RAR
Your information: